Contact Us

Call Us

Phone: +249122342077

Address

Apartment # (1), 1st Floor, Building # (27), Block # (10)
Amarat street 55, Khartoum, Sudan

Email

info@hopesudan.org

Find Our Location

Interested in discussing?

Our OFfices

Office in White Nile

Contact Persons:

Name: Ms. Amal Abdalla Mohamed Ali,

Title: Office Manager

E-mail: amal@hopesudan.org amelna99@gmail.com  

Mob: +249912472199 - +249123758975

Name: Ms. Egbal Ali Doka Mursal,

Title: FSL Office

E-mail: egbal@hopesudan.org egbaldoka2014@gmail.com  

Mob: +249918216339 - +249127390187 

Physical Address:

House (225), Block (35), Al Andalus District, Near Al Andalus Private School, Kosti – White Nile - Sudan

 

Office in East Darfur

Contact Person:

Name: Ms. Fatima Bakhit Bushara,

Title: State Office Manager

E-mail: fatima@hopesudan.org - hopesudan-ed@gmail.com

Mob: +24911165806 - +249123295300

Name: Hala Mohamed Ibrahim,

Title: WASH Officer

E-mail: hala@hopesudan.org

Mob: +249-121100385 - +249-965001896

Office in Central Darfur

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Abbas Hamada Khatir Yousof,

Title: Office Manager

E-mail: abbas@hopesudan.org - abass0914@gmail.com  

Mob: +249914164820

Office in North Darfur

Contact Person:

Name: Mujeeb-Elrahman Abdallah,

Title: Field Supervisor

E-mail: mujeeb@hopesudan.org – mujeeb-elrahman@hotmail.com  ,

Mob: +249-912735848

Physical Address:

House (63), Block (7), Hi Aldarga Alowla, NW of Dar-elargam, ElFasher – Sudan

 

Office in South Darfur

Contact Persons:

Name: Mr. Hasb-elKareem Ahmed Mohamed,

Title: State Office Manager

E-mail: hasb@hopesudan.org - hasbahmed@yahoo.com  

Mob: +249918239245 - +249111316512

Name: Ms. Nuha Awad Allah Ali, Title: WASH Officer

E-mail: nuha@hopesudan.org - nohatmima2774@gmail.com

Mob: +249969658607 - +249124442492

Physical Address:

Alnahda Area - NW of Children Hospital